Friday, 23 December 2016

Kirti Bhoutika is the Winner of Masterchef India Season 5: Grand Finale 2016

Posted by Sunny Kumar
It's Grand Finale Time on MasterChef India Season 5 (2016) Cook Hunt reality Show. Top 4 Finalists Contestants Ashima, Mirvaan, Dinesh and Kirti are the Finalists of the Season 5. Here is the Latest news that the Kirti Bhoutika is the Winner of MasterChef India 2016 Reality Show on Star Plus.


MasterChef India 5 victor has been proclaimed. Do you who has won it? Kriti Bhoutika has won the fifth version of the TV's gastronomic reality appear. Best cooks the country over met up, and it made the show pleasant. Vikas Khanna, Kunal Kapur, and Zorawar Kalra were the judges.

Ranveer Brar and Sanjeev Kapoor were supplanted this time. The fifth portion of the unscripted television demonstrate finished with the declaration of the champ of MasterChef India season 5. The terrific finale scene was shot at the Yashraj Studios in Mumbai.

The last four finalists of the season were Kirti Bhoutika (Kolkata), Ashima Arora (Amritsar), Dinesh Patel (London) and Mirvaan Vinayak (Faridabad). The finalists had the edge over the main 16, and that is the reason they could make into the semi-last scene.

Kolkata girl Kirti Bhoutika, Amritsar beauty Ashima Arora, Lawyer from London Dinesh Patel and the young actor Mirvaan Vinayak.

These four fought a lot many battles in the kitchen and won over 12 other talented contestants.
And here we have the name of the winner who will take home the trophy of MasterChef India 5 and a cheque of Rs 1 crore.

Alongside the trophy, MasterChef victor will be given the prize cash comprising of Rs 1 crore. The Kolkata's magnificence could awe the judges with her ability and brilliance and subsequently granted with the Master Chef India title during the current year.


A source told TRT that Kirti won the title as a result of her additional edge over the systems and formulas. Aashima was announced as the runner-up took after by Dinesh and Mirwan. Kriti is a Food and Nutrition Science understudy from JD Birla Institute, Kolkata.

The champion of this year is Kirti.


Post a Comment